Yogic Breathing

ImageWhat is “Yogic Breathing” ?

The Benefits of breathing correctly are endless.

And I have firsthand, seen the difference it can make in my well-being. I started focusing and analyzing my breath about eight years ago. It was important to truly know my breathing pattern for my yoga practice. But I learned so much more…you have to be patient and listen to yourself and your breath, and it will teach you a lot over time.

I will help you enrich your asana practice with simple, liberating Yoga breathing techniques, also called pranayama. These simple practices can strengthen the body, purify the mind, enhance overall balance, increase health, and heighten your clarity.

Leave a Reply

