Welcome,

A place for fine ideas and things I love at the moment, for a moment or forever!

Awaken your senses, started in 2007 as a Yoga and Lifestyle Blog but was somewhat in eternal web bliss in 08 and  09,  I posted only monthly, because of my busy schedule and home-remodel.

But now in 2012 I do feel a renewed sense of community and sharing.

I am a Personal Stylist at Nordstrom, a busy Mom and a Kundalini Yoga Teacher in my free time ( hopefully soon to be Pilates certified as well ).

To keep me happy, saint and entertained I love to live my live with curiosity and an open heart.

Awaken your senses day by day, with great food, good style and lot’s of love for yourself and others!

One thought on “Welcome,

Leave a Reply

